Follow

How to Delete a Team

To delete a team:

  1. Hover over the team you'd like to delete
  2. Once hovering you should see a trash can icon appear on the ride hand side of the goal 



  3. Click on the trash can icon
  4. From here you'll need to decide which team you'd like to reassign any associated goals and tasks to



    TIP: Prior to reassigning goals and tasks to a new team you may want to add the users from the old team to the new team so that you'll be able to view their goals from the teams page.  If you do not add these users to the new team you'r reassigning the goals to you'll still be able to see those goals on the users dashboard who they're assigned to, however, they will not show up on that specific teams dashboard.

  5. Save 
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.