Follow

Permission Levels - What they do

Restricted User - Can create, modify, update and delete any goals or tasks they create and can only only do this for themselves. However they cannot modify, update or delete any goals or tasks a Team Admin or Site Admin have created for them. Restricted Users can only see goals and tasks of their team members in Team Review.

User - Can create, modify, update and delete any goals or tasks they create and can only do this for themselves. However they can modify, update or delete any goals or tasks a Team Admin or Site Admin have created for them. Users can only see goals and tasks of their team members in Team Review.

Team Admin - Have all the same functionality as a User except that they can create, modify, update and delete goals and tasks for other members of their team regardless of the other team members permission levels. Team Admins can only see goals and tasks of their team members in Team Review.

Site Admin - Have overall access to everything. Site Admins can see everything in Team Review.

NOTE: You are now able to restrict posts to teams you belong to. Non-team members will not be able to view team restricted posts and goal/task activities regardless of permission level.
Was this article helpful?
16 out of 16 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.