Follow

How to delete a user

Click on 'More'

Click on 'Users'

Click on the trash icon next to the user that you want to delete

On order to delete a user, the system will ask who you want to reassign his/her goals, tasks, meetings and parking lot items to (if there are any)

Start typing the name of the new owner and select them

Then click 'Delete'

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.